Contact

Orders

For orders and wholesale enquiries please email orders@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Customer Enquiries

For any questions or information about your order or our products please feel free to email us info@heilalavanilla.co.nz or fill out the contact form below. We would love to hear from you and happy to help!

New Zealand Head Office

P O Box 16-078,
Bethlehem,
Tauranga 3147,
New Zealand
T: +64 7 552 6879
F: +64 07 552 6362

Newnham Park Innovation Centre
37a Newnham Road
Te Puna
Tauranga 3172
New Zealand
(Visits by appointment only)

Export Markets

Jennifer Boggiss
M: +64 274 799 089
jennifer@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Sales and Marketing

Ruby Grant
M: +64 274 698 233
ruby@heilalavanilla.co.nz

New Zealand Sales and Marketing

Cameron Sims
T: +64 27 479 9082
cameron@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Clare Sokimi
T: +64 7 552 6879 
clare@heilalavanilla.co.nz

info@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Australian Enquiries

info@heilalavanilla.com.au

+61280036879

North America Business Development Manager

Linda McWilliam
M NZ: +64 21 744 943
M USA: +1 310 503 2727
linda@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Product Development, Manufacturing  

Garth Boggiss
M: +64 27 VANILLA (826 4552)
garth@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Growing Vava'u, Tonga

John Ross
M: +64 21 795 287
M: +67 6874 2164
john@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Accounts and Administration

Manda Connor
T: +64 7 552 6879
accounts@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Plantation Tours Vava'u, Tonga

The Plantation is open to visitors by prior appointment only between 9am and 3pm Monday to Friday by phoning Sela Vaka on +676 843 1480 or Talavao +676 879 3246 or Sofaia +676 870 1569

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Join the Heilala Vanilla Kisses Baking Club for our latest recipes and giveaways.

Heilala Vanilla

Select the region you would like to ship to: