Contact

Orders

For orders and wholesale enquiries please email orders@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Customer Enquiries

For any questions or information about your order or our products please feel free to email us info@heilalavanilla.co.nz or fill out the contact form below. We would love to hear from you and happy to help!

New Zealand Head Office

P O Box 16-078,
Bethlehem,
Tauranga 3147,
New Zealand
T: +64 7 552 6879
F: +64 07 552 6362

Newnham Park Innovation Centre
37a Newnham Road
Te Puna
Tauranga 3172
New Zealand
(Visits by appointment only)

Export Markets

Jennifer Boggiss
M: +64 274 799 089
jennifer@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Sales and Marketing

Ruby Grant
M: +64 274 698 233
ruby@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Clare Sokimi
T: +64 7 552 6879 
clare@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Australian Enquiries

info@heilalavanilla.com.au
+61280036879

USA Enquiries

Jennifer Boggiss
T: +64 7 552 6879
M: +64 274 799 089

jennifer@heilalavanilla.com

Product Development, Manufacturing  

Garth Boggiss
M: +64 27 VANILLA (826 4552)
garth@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Growing Vava'u, Tonga

John Ross
M: +64 21 795 287
M: +67 6874 2164
john@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Accounts and Administration

Manda Connor
T: +64 7 552 6879
accounts@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Plantation Tours Vava'u, Tonga

The Plantation is open to visitors by prior appointment only between 9am and 3pm Monday to Friday by phoning Talavao +676 879 3246 or Sofaia +676 870 1569

Heilala Vanilla

Select the region you would like to ship to: