Contact

Contact Details

New Zealand Office

P O Box 16-078
Bethlehem
Tauranga 3147
New Zealand
T: +64 7 552 6879
F: +64 07 552 6362
Newnham Park Innovation Centre
37a Newnham Road
Te Puna
Tauranga 3172
New Zealand
(Visits by appointment only)

Export Sales, Marketing and Distribution

Jennifer Boggiss
M: +64 274 799 089
jennifer@heilalavanilla.co.nz

New Zealand Sales and Marketing

Ruby Grant
M: +64 274 698 233
ruby@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Clare Sokimi
T: +64 7 552 6879 
clare@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Australian Office

P O Box 201
Pyrmont NSW 2009
 

Sales & Marketing Manager Australia

Nicole Carr
M: +61 438 721 313
nicole@heilalavanilla.com.au

North America Business Development Manager

Linda McWilliam
M NZ: +64 21 744 943
M USA: +1 310 503 2727
linda@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Product Development, Manufacturing and Growing Tauranga, New Zealand

Garth Boggiss
M: +64 27 VANILLA (826 4552)
garth@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Growing Vava'u, Tonga

John Ross
M: +64 21 795 287
M: +67 6874 2164
john@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Plantation Tours Vava'u, Tonga

The Plantation is open to visitors by prior appointment only between 9am and 3pm Monday to Friday by phoning Sela Vaka on +676 843 6931 or Sandy at Vava’u Adventures on +676 874 6248

Accounts and Administration

Manda Connor
T: +64 7 552 6879
accounts@heilalavanilla.co.nz

Customer Enquiries info@heilalavanilla.co.nz